REVIEWS

custom logoPremier Homes & Country EstatesPremier Homes & Country Estates
5 Stars - Based on 12 User Reviews
WRITE A YELP REVIEW!
WRITE A GOOGLE REVIEW!
Kevin P.
3/15/2020

Lisa Thomas is truly an excellent realtor. She is professional in every way and has done a terrific job of selling my property at a great price. She really came through for me in every aspect of job of selling my place. Thanks, Lisa. So appreciative.

Jack M.
1/22/2020

We have worked with Lisa as a buyer and as a seller and have found her to be a consummate professional and a real human being; a delight to work with. She is ready to respond to any and all elements of the purchase or sale in a timely manor, stays on top of the process, and is a skilled negotiator. I highly recommend Lisa; she knows what it takes to satisfy the customer.

TV
10/10/2013

Lisa was a true partner in my search for a new home. She had my best interests at heart and discussed pros and cons of each potential purchase without ever trying to push a home. She’s very smart, knows the business inside and out and was patient with all my questions, fun too! Terrific to work with. Also she was a supportive guide in a process that filled me with anxiety due to low inventory on market.

DM
8/08/2013

This was a storybook real estate transaction. Your guidance through the process was invaluable.

BE
5/16/2013

Exceptional agent! Ms. Thomas is very bright and very professional.

JD
3/30/2013

Highly recommend her especially for challenging properties. She is creative, is intelligent and we trust her judgment and she listens to suggestions. She kept us well informed,
returns calls. Can’t say enough good things about her.

AK
11/04/2012

Lisa is the most professional, patient, courteous, talented, relentless, fun realtor we have ever worked with. We feel blessed to have partnered with her.

JM
9/20/2012

We will recommend Lisa Thomas! She did a fantastic job, was engaged and responsive. We couldn’t have asked for a better agent or experience.

BL
7/19/2012

Lisa Thomas was great. She went above and beyond. I would refer her to anyone looking for a smooth experience buying or selling property.

JD
2/03/2012

Lisa is an extraordinary realtor and we would highly recommend her. She handled this challenging property with persistence and she gave us confidence with her excellent skills for success! She was open to ideas and suggestions and provided great advice to help us sell the property. She was a pleasure always to work with. She was very honest, sincere, worked with integrity and was very knowledgeable.”

MD
5/02/2011

Lisa went above and beyond what any other realtor would do.

AC
4/20/2011

Lisa was wonderful. She made a very difficult situation very easy for us. We had some tight timing constraints and she made it all work. We love our new home!”