REVIEWS

custom logoPremier Homes & Country EstatesPremier Homes & Country Estates
5 Stars - Based on 14 User Reviews
WRITE A YELP REVIEW!
WRITE A GOOGLE REVIEW!
John M.
5 star rating
3/16/2021 - Yelp

My wife and I have worked with Lisa Thomas on three home purchases and two home sales and have been extremely impressed with her knowledge of the current state of the market, her professionalism, and her integrity. We have placed our trust in her strategies and advice and have been pleasantly satisfied with the outcome of each transaction. Lisa is engaging and personable, a clear communicator, and a delight to work with.JMc

Lisa W.
5 star rating
2/11/2021 - Yelp

Lisa WLisa Thomas and her team helped us sell our ranch in Sonoma County. They were wonderful to work with. The whole team was very knowledgeable and professional. They provided honest feedback and guided the process of selling our ranch flawlessly. We have purchased a number of homes over the years and we would put Lisa and her team as the most professional realtors we have ever worked with.

Joseph S.
5 star rating
1/31/2021 - Yelp

My daughter bought her horse property with Lisa's help and was very happy with her knowledge of the market. Based on her experience we placed our apartment for sale in her hands in March 2020. Then the pandemic hit which complicated matters and with all sorts of protocols. We took the apartment off the market and placed it back on the market based on her advice. We were able to sell it in August, very happy with the sale and she did make a difference. We purchased a house in May 2020 and she was key to advising us on location. All the inspections were done with very professional entities and she was able to negotiante an excellent price. She is a very experienced real estate broker and working with her is a pleasure. Joe S.

Mark A.
5 star rating
1/29/2021 - Yelp

Working with Lisa Thomas from Premier Country Homes and Estates to purchase a condominium in Santa Rosa was an easy process! From beginning to end, after viewing multiple homes, getting inspections, making an offer, up until the closing of escrow, Lisa's professionalism and experience was evident constantly. Lisa stayed right alongside us,listening, explaining, and supporting. What more could you ask for?This is a real estate agency that we will definitely use again.

JG
1/21/2021

Sharon and Lisa are a professional team--thorough, creative, and a delight to work with. They represented us on the sale of our ranch--a complicated property with house, horse facility, and vineyard. They understood just how to present the property, find the right buyer, and negotiate the sale.

Kevin P.
3/15/2020

Lisa Thomas is truly an excellent realtor. She is professional in every way and has done a terrific job of selling my property at a great price. She really came through for me in every aspect of job of selling my place. Thanks, Lisa. So appreciative.

Jack M.
1/22/2020

We have worked with Lisa as a buyer and as a seller and have found her to be a consummate professional and a real human being; a delight to work with. She is ready to respond to any and all elements of the purchase or sale in a timely manor, stays on top of the process, and is a skilled negotiator. I highly recommend Lisa; she knows what it takes to satisfy the customer.

James G.
4/25/2018

The best, most thorough and aggressive agents I've ever dealt with! We were treated well and kept informed throughout the process and never felt ignored.

TV
10/10/2013

Lisa was a true partner in my search for a new home. She had my best interests at heart and discussed pros and cons of each potential purchase without ever trying to push a home. She’s very smart, knows the business inside and out and was patient with all my questions, fun too! Terrific to work with. Also she was a supportive guide in a process that filled me with anxiety due to low inventory on market.

DM
8/08/2013

This was a storybook real estate transaction. Your guidance through the process was invaluable.

BE
5/16/2013

Exceptional agent! Ms. Thomas is very bright and very professional.

JD
3/30/2013

Highly recommend her especially for challenging properties. She is creative, is intelligent and we trust her judgment and she listens to suggestions. She kept us well informed,
returns calls. Can’t say enough good things about her.

AK
11/04/2012

Lisa is the most professional, patient, courteous, talented, relentless, fun realtor we have ever worked with. We feel blessed to have partnered with her.

JM
9/20/2012

We will recommend Lisa Thomas! She did a fantastic job, was engaged and responsive. We couldn’t have asked for a better agent or experience.

BL
7/19/2012

Lisa Thomas was great. She went above and beyond. I would refer her to anyone looking for a smooth experience buying or selling property.

JD
2/03/2012

Lisa is an extraordinary realtor and we would highly recommend her. She handled this challenging property with persistence and she gave us confidence with her excellent skills for success! She was open to ideas and suggestions and provided great advice to help us sell the property. She was a pleasure always to work with. She was very honest, sincere, worked with integrity and was very knowledgeable.”

MD
5/02/2011

Lisa went above and beyond what any other realtor would do.

AC
4/20/2011

Lisa was wonderful. She made a very difficult situation very easy for us. We had some tight timing constraints and she made it all work. We love our new home!”